Skip to main content
Vaniras

Delete your Vaniras account

This removes the shared Vaniras account used on the website, Android and iOS, including watchlists, saved research, preferences and related private records. Shared watchlist links stop working.

It revokes Vaniras sessions and requests removal of Vaniras authorization from Google or Apple. Your Google or Apple account is not deleted. Backup and platform-log deletion is not immediate.

Self-service deletion is not activated while the deletion and retention policy awaits approval. You can contact support@vaniras.com about your account.

Privacy and retention information